Hello my fellow vagabonds,

I wanted to share another blog that has one of my stories.  I know if you’ve ever seriously looked into backpacking anywhere, The Broke Backpacker has shown up.  He always has some entertaining stories and no doubt has a way with words to tickle your fancy.  I am pleased to have a story on his page and hope to have more there.  Eventually as my site grows and I continue to share my adventures, my audience will hopefully grow too.

Thank you to my followers and please share my site if you find my stories informative or entertaining.

http://www.thebrokebackpacker.com/author/lisa/

Here is the link to read my story on backpacking through the Galapagos on spring break.  I enjoyed the editing in the European English and hope you will as well.

Make sure to read some of the other stories on his site as they are quite informative.  I am very interested in going to Pakistan now and it is on my bucket list.

